• 409 E. Ben White Blvd, Austin, TX 78704
  • Sales: 512-444-3333

    Reviews

     

     

    Great place to purchase a vehicle and a place that treat you like family I will tell friends and loves ones about the service and the way they make you feel.

    September 13, 2017

    "Awesome service and great place " - Big antuon
    I give them 5 stars!!!! They went above and beyond helping us get the vehicle that we wanted. I had my 2 year old daughter with me, they interacted with her making us feel right at home! Very friendly genuine staff!!!!!

    Vehicle is awesome and in great condition.

    September 13, 2017

    "Amazing customer service" - Anag1990
    Thanks to Austin Auto Brokers I was able to purchase the car that my husband and I have always wanted, a Lexus RX350!?? We absolutely love it! The staff is super friendly and not once did I feel like I was being pressured into anything like I've experienced at other dealerships. I very highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal on a used vehicle! They even have a free warranty with their vehicles ๐Ÿ˜€! I will definitely be going back once we are ready to purchase a vehicle for my daughter in a few years. If you're not interested in purchasing a great vehicle at an amazing price then they are definitely not for you. ๐Ÿคฃ Keep on with the great work guys! I will definitely be back! Thank you again for making my dream of being a Lexus owner come true! ๐Ÿš˜

    September 11, 2017

    "Great experience! " - Jenn
    I was very impressed by the level of professionalism and the quality of customer service that I experienced at Austin Auto Brokers. I did not feel rushed and never felt pressured at any point during the whole process. Everyone was very attentive to my need. In fact, they even assisted me with other matters not related to the sale itself, such as driving me around town, and back and forth to a rental car place. The Process was quick and painless. They took care of everything, such as state sale tax, tag, registration and car insurance. It felt really good leaving the dealership knowing that everything is taken care of. My salesman, Mr. Martinez, was a true professional. He was the most polite person that I have ever met. He went above and beyond helping me to locate the vehicle that fits my needs and my budget. He stood ready to answer all the questions I had the whole week preceding the purchase. I knew immediately that he was a very trustworthy salesperson from the first time that I talked to him over the phone. The final price was exactly as negotiated. There were no last-minute surprises. I strongly recommend Austin Auto broker to anyone looking for the car.

    September 09, 2017

    "Excellent Customer service" - ORALUS PAUL
    Alex helped us with our process making something such as car buying super pleasent and smooth we reccomend austin auto brokers to anyone the cars are top quality nothing less and they approved us with out having credit so if you have no credit this is your place .

    September 05, 2017

    "It was great" - Hello232
    It was my very first experience in buying a car in U.S. and it was great! John the manager of Austin Auto Brokers is very professional honest and flexible. I told him my budget and preferences and he found a perfect car for me. Buying proses was smooth and fast. I would highly recommend Austin Auto Brokers to everybody!

    August 24, 2017

    "My first experience in buying a car was great!" - Tatiana

    Wonderful place to deal with and great customer care. Had a light pop on not even a week after purchasing and they took care of it right away no hassle! They answer any questions and always take care of it! Awesome place and would highly recommend!

    August 23, 2017

    "Amazing place and people" - Kpenrod
    As another reviewer said, this will be my first stop for cars in the future. Couldn't be happier with our vehicle, came certified pre-owned with a limited warranty and everything is exactly as represented. Concluding the transaction was fast and easy and all of the office staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The only downside is that they do such a good business that the office is always busy and bustling and the lot is crammed full of cars!

    August 19, 2017

    "Shame I only need to buy one car!" - B. Banzai
    I have always wanted this car and now I have it. Pete my salesman was top notch. I will buy all my cars through this dealership. Everyone in the office was great! Thank you all.
    5 stars maybe even 20!

    August 17, 2017

    "My Dream Car" - Justis64
    Alex my sales associate was fantastic. He answered all my questions and made the transaction fast and easy. I was in and out in no time.
    Thank you and I will hope to to business in the future.

    August 16, 2017

    "Great selection of nice used cars" - Carguy
    Pete was friendly, helpful, and honest. Made sure I knew how the previous owners used the vehicle and even sent it through a second inspection. He answered all of my questions straight up and was great to work with.

    August 08, 2017

    "Friendly and to the point" - Tspacagna
    They're awesome! Got my car cheaper than I would've anywhere else. If you like jokes, dependability & car shopping without pressure this is the place!

    August 04, 2017

    "Awesome " - Isareggler
    These guys are great and there fun. They explaine everything in great detail there's no pressure you just let them know what you're interested in and the bring it around let ya check it on your own. If you're looking for something they don't have talk to them about it and management really works hard to find a good lender

    August 03, 2017

    "Very friendly no pressure " - Joeeejag
    I feel like we purchased our car from a family member or close neighbor. Peter was upfront and honest and was eager to listen to our needs and was never pushy- To his credit he was not what you would expect to find in the typical cliche' d car salesman! He went above and beyond and delivered in a refreshing manner, an approach other car salesman should take note!
    THANKS PETER!!! We appreciate the difference you made!

    July 31, 2017

    "Authentic and Neighborly " - Fred
    We came to Austin from abroad not knowing how to get the best value for our money. At Auto Brokers we were treated kindly and efficiently by Alex who knew precisely how to help and understood our needs and budget. We felt no pressure to buy and all the information was always transparent and accessible.

    We are grateful!

    August 02, 2017

    "Friendly and reliable" - Eldadlevy
    Just wanted to say y'all earned my business by being honest and straight forward and respecting me as a veteran . I commend the Owner and finance manager and the guys that did the final inspection before we took ownership of my sons used car and those that detailed it so all in all awesome job y'all earned my repeat buying , I salute y'all everyone. Thanks for the IBC root beer it was good and cold.

    July 29, 2017

    "Alex was the friendliest salesman Ever!!" - Top Dollar
    Walked in nervous but after talking with Pete he made everything very smooth and easy. He made sure that everything was taken care of with my vehicle.
    I highly recommend Austin Auto Brokers!

    July 19, 2017

    "Awesome and easy!" - Gdiaz
    Very helpful and professional. Really enjoyed my experience and will recommend them to all my friends and family.
    Will definitely purchase my next vehicle from them!!

    July 05, 2017

    "Best car lot" - No123
    Best car lot!
    When I found a S.U.V online at Austin Auto Brokers, I was skeptical about buying from a small used car lot. I had a stereotype in my mind that you should never buy a car from these places. But A.A.B really changed my view. They find cars that are in excellent condition. I had been searching for a s.u.v all over town at some big name dealerships, but would find dealbreakers on every s.u.v I drove. When I went to test drive the s.u.v at A.A.B. I was really impressed with the condition of the vehicle. The staff was super friendly and made you feel welcome. I would recommend someone to purchase a vehicle from them.
    Tiffany Roman reviewed Austin Auto Brokers
    โ€” 5 star

    April 10, 2017ยท

    Incredibly happy with my purchase! They took very good care of me! Great service and Nice cars!
    THANK YOU AUSTIN AUTO BROKERS!
    Tiffany Roman | April 10, 2017
    Jonathan Garcia reviewed Austin Auto Brokers โ€” 5 star

    February 3, 2016

    I'm a first time buyer and I've already been through a couple of places but let me tell you why this one supersedes....they treat you like your family, they have a good time with you (because my whole process was fun) and speaking about fun, the whole ordeal was just that...fun. if you have a chance to talk to these great people, that's what you're going to feel like leaving the place! Courtesy was just an understatement because these guys know how to take care of their family! Much thanks to Roy and Stanley and Michael for their help because they just proved walking in and walking out the whole process is about the right treatment! If you're looking for a great vehicle, I promise they'll be more than happy to do more than just help!
    Jonathan Garcia | February 3, 2016
    Steven Giddings reviewed Austin Auto Brokers โ€” 5 star

    May 11, 2016 ยท

    These guys were truly amazing. I saw my dream vehicle and they did not hesitate to do what ever they could to get me in to it. Mike and Roy made me feel welcome. Mike is on top of his game making sure he does what ever it takes to place you in that dream care you have been wanting but didn't thank you could get. Roy veteran him self made sure he came threw with a deal that best served me. They made it a great experience and these guys sell themselves with a car as a bonus.
    Jimmy the mechanic went over and beyond to take care of any thing you felt was wrong or needed to be looked at on your vehicle. If any body is looking for a car that fits you and your needs.
    Austin Auto Brokers is the place to go.
    Steven Giddings | May 11, 2016
    Search Options
    ร—
    Make :
    ร—
    Model :
    ร—
    Body Style :
    ร—
    Condition :
    ร—
    ร—
    Year :
    ร—

    Promotion / Update Alerts

    Please, enter your email to get

    TEXT US